1d897c6b66 · Initialize Echo Desktop update channel · Updated 2026-08-03 19:31:06 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?