25bcc96a55 · Add a readme so releases have something to tag · Updated 2026-09-17 18:06:10 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?